UK Editors' e-mail addresses...

                    education

education directory
Ed the Webmaster
Share

 Webmasters' Education:
Start here - Why me?
What you have to know
2 keywords = 1000 phrases
Bad titles, low traffic
Free meta tags
Speaking in tongues
Slow pages equal more traffic
Free and Easy
Yahoo for free
Master of your own domain?
Spiders cannot fill in forms
Good and bad doorways
Order the engines around
Do you use frames?
Are you a magnet?
Visitors by default
Lasso your lost visitors
$100 = 10,000 visitors
Others work - you earn
Ads - Don't click here?
Invite the competitors over
E-mails and warnings
Infectious or immunized?
All the best submission tools
100s of search engines
The "must have" web tools
Free for all sites
Pressing the editor's button
Legal or e-legal?
Where do I start?
A to Z index

 Finance Partners:
Cover Base Life Insurance
Finding Life Insurance Cover
Annuity Comparisons
Aviva Annuities
Buy To Let Mortgages
Commercial Insurance
Inheritance Tax
Pension Misselling
Annuities Comparison
Enhanced Annuities
Pension Annuity Answers
Annuity Office
Annuity Plan
Annuities Plan
Annuities Central
Open Market Option
Capped Drawdown
Mortgage Comparisons
Hidden Mortgages
Barclaycard PPI Claims
PPI Claims
PPI Complaints
PPI Refunds
Barclays PPI Claim
Lloyds PPI Claim
RBS PPI Claims
Wrongly Sold PPI
PPI Justice

  Web Guest Writers:
Web kiosks for the poor
Online Price Mistakes
Thesaurus Ranking
HTML or text e-mails?
ALTered Images
Renaming your Images
Free tools to create your site
Invasion of the Amazons
Advertising v. PR
Will content be profitable?
Responding to spam
What is spam?
Pay for position
Web host tips
Webmaster beauty
Bad web design: Animation
CGI: What the heck is that?
Long live banners
Great press releases
Pop-up-ads
E-mail Sigs - 7 Key Items
Ad tips for affiliate marketing
I want to keep my frames
Creating Doorway Pages
Measuring Link Popularity
Domains and hyphens
Why have a domain name

 General Education:
Homepage | Web Search
Education Resources
Active Online Pupil Forums
Art | Film | Dance | Bands
Countries of the World
Digs UK | US | Canada
Finance | Economics/Biz
Homework Helpers | Exams
Kiddies Korner | Tots | Pets
Jobs UK/EU | US | Canada
Bartending Work
Medicine and Health
Museums and Galleries
Mystery Shopping
PE | Sports | Sporting Events
Power & Politics | Civil Rights
Print Media, TV and Radio
Problems and Advice
Shops | Fashion | Books
Subjects | Religion | Language
Technology Education & ICT
Teens | Just for Fun
Travel
Schools UK | US | Canada
Unis/Colls UK | US | Canada

 Special Features:
Essays - Full Writing Course
What is Bullying?
Stress in Teaching
Drugs
Online Education

 Guest Contributors:
The best Dad?
You're an Idiot!
Slave Caster of Freedom
Out of the mouths of babes
The Right to Life?
The Nostradamus Hoaxes
Explaining terrorism to a child
Internet 2 a scam?
Break a Rule, Bad Girl
Britannica near extinction?
The 1st time I really lied
Nigerian Scam Letters
Singular turns plural
English Writing
In debt?
The Secret Shopper
Too busy at work?
Bullying... Our Stories
Start to live your dreams
Recognize your potential
Stop worrying, please!
Public speaking
Elegant resumes
In praise of black sheep
Ritalin - Straight-jacketing?

ed-u.com's full list of pages




Increase Traffic to your Web-site - Traffic Tips and Secrets...

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ppi Have you taken out a credit card, mortgage, secured loan, unsecured loan or hire purchase agreement in the last ten years? If you have (or have had) a mortgage, loan or credit card with providers such as Abbey, Barclaycard, MBNA, Halifax, HSBC, HBOS, Lloyds TSB, Natwest, RBS or in fact any other credit provider, you may be able to reclaim up to 15,000 if you were sold PPI insurance - in most cases even if you've lost the paperwork. Learn more about PPI Claims now!

BECOME A MYSTERY SHOPPER Are you a student over 18? Part-time teacher? Or maybe a parent or just someone that needs some extra income? Some free food and drinks perhaps? Would you like to pick your own hours? Casual work is available now.

The Mystery Shopping Club provides you with an EXCEPTIONAL collation of intelligence that is crucial for anyone with an interest in Mystery Shopping. Become a Mystery Shopper now!

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITY It is simple to get your site listed on ed-u.com! You simply pay a small one-time-only administration charge for a PERMANENT lifetime advert! Learn more about advertising on ed-u.com now!

Kate the Webmistress

Editors' e-mail addresses

This list is in the process of being compiled. Please click here for a comprehensive list of media web-site addresses on which individual editors' e-mail addresses can be found.

National

  • Big Issue edit_lon@bigissue.com
  • British Medical Journal bmj@bmj.com
  • British News news@britishnews.co.uk
  • Chemist and Druggist chemdrug@dotpharmacy.com
  • Daily Mail letters@dailymail.co.uk
  • Daily Record and Sunday Mail editors@dailyrecord.co.uk
  • Daily Telegraph stletters@telegraph.co.uk
  • Ecologist ecologist@gn.apc.org
  • Economist letters@economist.com
  • Electronic Telegraph et@telegraph.co.uk
  • Evening Standard, London letters@standard.co.uk
  • Express express.letters@express.co.uk
  • Financial Times letters.editor@ft.com
  • Guardian letters@guardian.co.uk
  • Guardian Weekly weekly@guardian.co.uk
  • Herald letters@theherald.co.uk
  • Independent letters@independent.co.uk
  • Irish Times lettersed@irish-times.ie
  • Mail on Sunday letters@mailonsunday.co.uk
  • Mensa Magazine mensamag@easynet.co.uk
  • Meridian TV news@meridiantv.com
  • Morning Star morsta@geo2.poptel.org.uk
  • New Scientist edit@mail.newsci.ipc.co.uk
  • New Scientist letters letters@newscientist.com
  • New Statesman codone@newstatesman.co.uk
  • Observer letters@observer.co.uk
  • Press Association www@padd.press.net
  • Prospect Magazine publishing@prospect-magazine.co.uk
  • Readers' Digest editors@readersdigest.co.uk
  • Record Mail editors@record-mail.co.uk
  • Sun news@the-sun.co.uk
  • Sunday Post post@dcthomson.co.uk
  • Sunday Times editor@sunday-times.co.uk
  • Telegraph stnews@telegraph.co.uk
  • The Face editorial@TheFace.co.uk
  • The Lancet lancet.editorial@elsevier.co.uk
  • Times letters@the-times.co.uk
  • TV Times tvtimes-letters@ipc.co.uk

    Local

  • Aberdeen Press and Journal editor@pj.ajl.co.uk
  • Andover Advertiser editor@andoveradvertiser.co.uk
  • Belfast Telegraph editor@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
  • Birmimgham University newspaper redbrick@bham.ac.uk
  • Blackburn News let_letters@newsquest.co.uk
  • Blackpool Citizen blackpool_editorial
  • Blackpool Gazette BPL_Editorial@upn.co.uk
  • Bolton Evening News ben_editorial@newsquest.co.uk
  • Braintree and Witham Times clive_mariner@essex-news.co.uk
  • Bristol Evening Post mail@epost.co.uk Fax 0117 934 3575
  • Bury Journal letters.camnews@dial.pipex.com
  • Cambrian News edit@cambrian-news.co.uk
  • Cambridge Evening News letters.camnews@dial.pipex.com
  • Carlisle News and Star letters.carlisle@cumbrian-newspapers.co.uk
  • Chorley Citizen chorley_editorial@newsquest.co.uk
  • Colchester Evening Gazette gazette_postbag@essex-news.co.uk
  • Coventry Telegraph editorial@go2coventry.co.uk
  • Crewe Guardian crewe@guardiangrp.co.uk
  • Cronton Comet gary@widnes.demon.co.uk
  • Cumberland News news@cumbrian-newspapers.co.uk
  • Dorset Echo letters@dorsetecho.co.uk
  • Dorset Evening Echo echo@wdi.co.uk
  • e-biz Magazine Essex and East London gill@essexebiz.co.uk
  • E-Commerce Centre Web-Site Essex gay.laight@ntlworld.com
  • Eastern Daily Press (Norfolk) EDPLetters@ecn.co.uk
  • EMMA East of England Multimedia Association r.field@cwcom.net
  • Essex Chronicle business@essex-chronicle.co.uk
  • Essex Venturer info@venturer.co.uk
  • Evening News, Norwich EveningNewsLetters@ecn.co.uk
  • Evening Standard, London letters@standard.co.uk
  • Halifax Evening Courier mailbag@halifaxcourier.co.uk
  • Hampshire Chronicle news@hampshrirechronicle.co.uk
  • Hertfordshire Mercury webmaster@herts-esses-news.co.uk
  • Ipswich Evening Star EveningStarLetters@ecn.co.uk
  • Jersey Evening Post jepdaily@itl.net
  • Leicester Mercury newsdesk@leicestermercury.co.uk
  • Leigh Journal leigh_editorial@newsquest.co.uk
  • Manchester Evening News postbag@mcr-evening-news.co.uk
  • Mid Essex Evening Gazette gazette_postbag@essex-news.co.uk
  • Milton Keynes Citizen jenny@mkcitizen.co.uk
  • Newcastle Journal jnl.newsdesk@ncjmedia.co.uk
  • Newton and Golborne Guardian Editor@GuardianGrp.co.uk
  • Northwich Guardian northwich@guardiangrp.co.uk
  • Ocean FM Radio info@oceanradio.co.uk
  • Oldham Evening Chronicle editorial@oldham-chronicle.co.uk
  • Oxford Student Newspaper Sable theoxstu@sable.ox.ac.uk
  • Romsey Advertiser letters@romseyadvertiser.co.uk
  • Sheffield Star starletters@rim.co.uk
  • South Wales Evening Post postbox@swwp.co.uk
  • Southern Daily Echo letters@soton-echo.co.uk
  • Sunderland Echo echo@npress.demon.co.uk
  • This is Essex website webeditor@thisisessex.co.uk
  • This is London newsdesk@thisislondon.co.uk
  • Warrington Guardian Editor@GuardianGrp.co.uk
  • Weed World Weed1@dircon.co.uk
  • Weekly News Free Paper denise_rigby@nqe.com
  • Western Mail readers@wme.co.uk
  • Widnes Weekly News widnes@chronicle.u-net.com
  • Yorkshire Post yp.editor@ypn.co.uk

    How to press the editor's button and where you can display your web-site address where people can see it offline.

    Please click here to report bad links or bounced addresses.




    Save this site

    Please don't forget to add ed-u.com to your list of favorites/bookmarks. Internet Explorer users please click here and others, right click here - - ed-u.com - - Also, you can learn how to make any ed-u.com page your start page by clicking here.

    Share this site

    Click here to tell your friends, family or colleagues about ed-u.com.

    Share

  • education directory



    An Ed-U-Kate production. This page was produced 12th June 2001 and last edited 9th June 2015.
    This site is for information only; responsibility for its use rests with user.
    ed-u.com, its characters, names & related indicia ©
    Add URL | Link to us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Information | ArtFair | Home